25 TA LIFE "Hellbound, misery, torment" - CD

25 TA LIFE "Hellbound, misery, torment" - CD

Regular price €10,00
Unit price  per 

This latest hard-core installment from one of the most consistent bands on the Scene, 25 Ta Life’s new album not only maintains the energy of past releases but ratchets up intensity and aggression to a whole new level. With that new opus 25 Ta Life does a thundering attack.
A real blast of metallic New York Hardcore while including new guitar riffs and diverse lyricals - vocals directions. But still harshness and sheer brutality remain the band’s credo.

Cranium crushers like "Abort" and "Heavenly sleep” give evidence.
“Hellbound, misery, torment” out on The Age Of Venus Records includes 3 bonus tracks and an enhanced part (with high quality footage & gallerie).

1. Abort
2. Believe In Me
3. Heavenly Sleep
4. Question Yourself
5. Ladyluck
6. You Can Count On Me
7. Crucified
8. I Don't Care About You
9. Haterz Be Damned (AOV bonus track)
10. Promise Keeper (AOV bonus track)
11. Drown In Your Own Blood (AOV bonus track)

Ref : AOV19